The Imperial Sovereign Rose Court of Oregon

2016 Jose Honors Court of Distinction

The Allure of the Rose Exemplary TitleHolder Award

A perpetual award established by The Allure of the Rose Rose Emperor XXXIX, Gina Valdez Kennaday Smith Rose Empress LIV, The Sassy Cassie Nova bestowed annually at the annual Harmony of the Rose awards dinner by the Reigning Rose Emperor and Rose Empress. This award is given to a reigning Rose Court Titleholder who provided exemplary service to the Monarchs during their reign. Recipient is selected by the reigning Monarchs and bestowed by the Allure of the Rose.




Lucky DeHaver


Kevin Vail Peters Lake


Onyx Lynn Valentine Foxx


Tatyana Lovely LaVicious

Go to top